Canadian Swine Exporters Association Canadian Swine Exporters Association
Canadian Swine Exporters Association

Home

Press Releases

Purebred Breeds

Genetics and Health

Trade Shows

Picture Gallery

Members

Documents

Biosecurity

Certificates of
Registration


Links

Contact Us

Recipes

Site Map

Links

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada www.ats-sea.agr.gc.ca
Alliance Genetics www.alliancegenetics.com
Canadian Food Inspection Agency www.inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Pork Council www.cpc-ccp.com
Canada Pork International www.canadapork.com
Donaldson International Livestock Ltd. www.donaldsoninternational.ca/
FGC LTD. www.fgc.ca
Genesus Genetics www.genesus.com
Great Canadian Swine Exports Inc. www.alliancegenetics.com/
International Genetics Ltd. www.internationalgenetics.com
Ontario Swine Improvement Inc. www.osi,org
Pig Trace Canada www.pigtrace.ca
Polar Genetics Inc. www.polargenetics.com
La société des éleveurs de porc du Québec www.sepq.ca


Currency Converter www.oanda.com/convert/classic
Rosemary's favorite Travel Agent
MARLIN TRAVEL, Woodstock, Ontario
www.marlin-travel.ca



Click to visit www.swineweb.com Click to visit www.pigcareers.com




Canadian Swine Exporters Association
Nancy Weicker Executive Director - Carie Dusick Administrator
Tel: 519-421-0997 - Fax: 519-421-0887 - email:
csea@rogers.com - 408 Dundas Street Suite #2, Woodstock, Ontario N4S 1B9