UNIFOR LOCAL 6005

  Representing Bell Canada Clerical & Associated Employees in
London, Hamilton, St. Catharines, Brantford and Windsor.

Our mailing address is:
P.O.Box 44011, London ON N6A 5R0


inquiries@unifor6005.ca



Home
Unifor National Website
By-Laws
Constitution
News and Info
Bargaining
Volunteer Opportunities
Contact Us

*Please refer any general questions, comments or any complaints to: inquiries@unifor6005.ca or if you are unable to use a computer you may call Local President Scott Voisin at 519-870-8265 and leave a message.

Note: Bell Canada requires all union staff fill out the online BC3908A form with all union time taken in advance. Members must also submit the form for union time, in advance if it is requested time. The request is that 48 hours notice is given so please keep this in mind when requesting time. Please see your manager if you have any questions or require assistance with their company form.

Your Executive

President
Scott Voisin
scott.voisin@unifor6005.ca
519-870-8265

Vice President
John Van Esch
john.van_esch@unifor6005.ca

519-871-7354 cell

Treasurer
Susanne Aaron
Susanne.Aaron@bell.ca
519-663-7580 at Bell
 
Recording Secretary
Shinade Allder
Shinade.Allder@unifor6005.ca
549-868-1319 cell
Health and
Safety Coordinator

Teresa Clipperton
teresa.clipperton@unifor6005.ca
519-850-6292 at Bell
Chief Steward
London/Windsor/Hamilton/Sarnia
Ray Kolody
ray.kolody@unifor6005.ca
519-870-0432 cell


UNIFOR Local 6005 Steward Information



Steward for Hamilton
(Golden Horseshoe)
James Wilson
James.Wilson@unifor6005.ca
289-439-9091 cell